創勝集團 - 全整合型國際化生物制藥公司

創勝集團, 生物藥, 抗體, 藥物研發

創勝集團 - 全整合型國際化生物制藥公司

聯系我們 EN
生産優勢 生産優勢
創勝集團生産優勢

T-BLOC

創勝集團位於杭州醫藥港的GMP生産基地采用擁有自主知識産權的模塊化理念進行設計。 該模塊化GMP設施T-BLOC具有高度的靈活性和可擴展性,能夠大幅降低重新配置生産條件時的經濟成本;生産基地設計之初便將産品安全和工藝穩定性的保障納入考量,將上下遊、除病毒前後步驟等均各自分隔在不同區域;生産全流程均采用一次性技術,能夠在多産品同時生産中有效避免交叉污染風險。

目前,它已用於毒理試驗批次的原料藥和成品藥生産,I 期、II 期、III 期臨床産品生産,預計商業化産品的年産量最高可達 1,000kg 蛋白質。

ICB平台

我們正在開發及啟用一體化連續流生物工藝(ICB)的連續制造平台,將專有的、高生産率、連續的上遊灌注工藝與我們與默克集團共同開發的自動化連續下遊生産工藝整合,以最低的商品成本獲得最大的設施産量,提高工藝的穩健性,盡量降低運營風險。憑借超高細胞密度的連續灌裝工藝及專有的細胞培養基,我們已實現業界領先的 >6g/L 的日容積生産率,且多條細胞系産量較傳統分批補料工藝提高10至20倍。

經驗和産能

創勝集團的生産基地目前擁有多個200~2000L 原液生産線和一條全自動帶隔離器的制劑灌裝生産線,并預留了生産線擴增空間,預計未來年産能可超過一噸(1,000千克/年)。截至2021年第一季度,該GMP生産基地已經運營3年,承接內外部項目的三十餘批GMP批次生産,成功率100%。

由於預期未來産品需求會增加,創勝集團已啟動在蘇州工業園區建設第二個以連續灌流生産工藝為核心技術的高端生物藥工廠,可調節年産能為3公噸以上。

TRANSCENTA HOLDING - A global Fully Integrated Biotherapeutics Company

Transcenta, biologics, antibody

TRANSCENTA HOLDING - A global Fully Integrated Biotherapeutics Company

contact
Manufacturing Manufacturing
Transcenta Manufacturing

T-BLOC

Transcenta’ s GMP production facility in Hangzhou Biopharma Town is designed with a modular concept with independent intellectual property rights. The modular GMP facility, which we refer to as T-BLOC, offers high flexibility and scalability, which can significantly reduce the cost of producing condition reconfiguration. Taken the product safety and process stability into consideration at the start of the design, the upstream, downstream, and steps before/after viral reduction are separated into different areas. The whole production process adopts disposable technology, which can effectively avoid the risk of cross-contamination in the simultaneous production of multiple products.

Its current capability include DS and DP manufacturing for Toxicology Studies, Phase I, Phase II and Phase III clinical trials with destined manufacturing of commercial products up to 1000kg protein output p.a..

ICB Platform

To maximize facility output with significant lower cost of goods, improve process robustness and minimize operational risks, we are developing and implementing a continuous manufacturing platform called Integrated Continuous Bioprocessing (ICB), where a proprietary and highly productive continuous upstream perfusion process will be integrated with an automated and continuous downstream process that we are co-developing with Merck. By leveraging the power of ultra-high cell density continuous perfusion process and our proprietary cell culture media, we have demonstrated industry leading volumetric productivities of over 6 g/L-day and output increases for multiple cell lines of up to 10 to 20-fold when compared to conventional fed-batch processes.

Experience & Capacity

Transcenta’s manufacturing facility currently has multiple 200~2000L DS production lines and a fully automated drug product filling line with isolators, and reserved space for expansion of its production line. It is expected to have an annual capacity of over one ton (1,000 kg/year) in the future. In operation for 3 years up to the first quarter of 2021, this GMP production facility has 100% successfully undertaken more than thirty batches of internal and external projects.

In anticipation of an increase in the product demand in the future, Transcenta has also initiated the construction of the second high-end biopharmaceutical facility with ICB as its core technology in Suzhou Industrial Park, of which the adjustable annual capacity achieves beyond three metric tons.